Pastor’s Video Messages – Complete Up to Date Listing

Rev. Freeman’s Front Porch Chat, Thursday, April 2 Watch

Lenten Noontime Service, Wednesday, April  1 Watch

Rev. Freeman’s Fireside Chat, Sunday, March 29 Watch 

Rev. Freeman Worship Service, Sunday, March 29 Watch

Rev. Freeman from the Sanctuary, Saturday, March 28 Watch

Rev. Freeman from the Life Center, Friday, March 27 Watch

Lenten Noontime Service, Wednesday, March 25 Watch

Rev. Freeman from the Life Center, Tuesday, March 24 Watch

Rev. Freeman from the beach, Monday, March 23 Watch

Rev. Freeman from LRUMC church grounds, Sunday PM, March 22  Watch

LRUMC Sunday Service Sunday, March 22 Watch & Hear

Rev. Freeman’s live broadcast on Saturday March 21 Watch & Hear his message

Rev. Freeman was live Friday, March 20 Watch & Hear his message

Rev. Freeman was live Thursday, March 19 Watch & Hear his message 

Rev. Freeman was live on Wednesday evening March 18. Watch & Hear his message

NOTE: Rev. Freeman will do live video again on Wednesday, March 25  at Noon for Midday Lenten Service (with organ and piano music).   

LIVE STREAM THIS COMING SUNDAY – Join us on our Facebook Page – Little River United Methodist Church or on the LRUMC Youth Instagram (@littleriverumc_umyf)  next Sunday, March 29  at 10 am for a live stream of our church service. The band will be playing and Rev. Freeman will offering a sermon. THERE WILL BE NO IN PERSON WORSHIP as we will be coming from a hermetically sealed, undisclosed location.