Here are the bulletins with music for our In Person & Facebook Live & Streamed Services.  You are welcome to view and print them.  Note: If you attend our services in person, here are our worship guidelines

Sunday, October 25 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, October 25 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, October 18 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, October 18 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, October 11 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, October 11 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, October 4 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, October 4 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, September 27 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, September 27 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, September 20 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, September 20 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, September 13 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, September 13 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, September 6 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, September 6 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, August 30 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, August 30 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, August 23 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, August 23 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, August 16 – 8:30  & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, August 16 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, August 9 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, August 9 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, August 2 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services 

Sunday, August 2 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, July 26 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, July 26 – Contemporary Service 

Sunday, July 19 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Services

Sunday, July 19 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, July 12 – 8:30 & 11 AM Traditional Service

Sunday, July 12 – 9:30 AM Contemporary Service

Sunday, July 5 – 8:30 & 11 am Traditional Services

Sunday, July 5 – 9:30 & 10:30 AM Contemporary Services

Wednesday, July 1- Noon Worship Service