Facebook & YouTube Worship Services

In addition to being able to attend all services, Worship Services are Live Streamed on Facebook each Sunday – The 8:30 AM Traditional Service and our Contemporary Service is at 9:30 AM are live streamed on Facebook. 

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT – Facebook Location Change as of August 8, 2021
Live Streaming of Sunday 8:30 & 9:30 Services on Facebook
Our LRUMC Facebook Page is currently unavailable. In order to live stream the 8:30 & 9:30 AM services this Sunday, we will be using Pastor Russell’s Facebook Page – Russell Freeman. Please bear with us. We hope to have this resolved by next Sunday. The link below has been updated to reflect this change.
We also have a YouTube Channel where our Worship Services reside –  Little River United Methodist Church

Sunday, August 8 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, August 8 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, August 1 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, August 1 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, July 25 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, July 25 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, July 18 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, July 18 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, July 11 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, July 11 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, July 4 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, July 4 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, June 20 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, June 20 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, May 23 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, May 16 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, May 16 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, May 9 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, May 9 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, May 2 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, May 2 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, April 25 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, April 25 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, April 18 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, April 18 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, April 11 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, April 11 – Contemporary Worship Service

Sunday, April 4 – Easter Sunday Worship Service

Friday, April 2 – Good Friday Service

Thursday, April 1 – Maundy Thursday Service

Sunday, March 28 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, March  28 – Contemporary Worship Service 

Sunday, March 21 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, March  21 – Contemporary Worship Service 

Sunday, March 14 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, March 14 – Contemporary Worship Service 

Sunday, March 7 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, March 7 – Contemporary Worship Service 

Sunday, February 28 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, February 28 – Contemporary Worship Service 

Sunday, February 21 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, February 21 – Contemporary Worship Service 

Ash Wednesday Service, February 17

Sunday, February 14 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, February 14 – Contemporary Worship Service 

Sunday, February 7 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, February 7 – Contemporary Worship Service 

Sunday, January 31 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, January 31- Contemporary Worship Service 

Sunday, January 24 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, January 24- Contemporary Worship Service 

Sunday, January 17 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, January 17 – Contemporary Worship Service 

Sunday, January 10 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, January 10 – Contemporary Worship Service 

Sunday, January 3 – Traditional Worship Service 

Sunday, January 3 – Contemporary Worship Service